Lucky Numbers (Lotto)

View winning numbers by clicking on the appropriate lottery name.

New Jersey Lottery

       

New York Lottery

        

Multi-State Lottery

        

 

NEW JERSEY LOTTERY / MEGA MILLIONS

Date Winning Numbers Mega Ball Number Annuity Payout
Tuesday 2015-02-24 15 23 26 45 66 04 $0.00
Friday 2015-02-20 02 06 08 52 66 13 $0.00
Tuesday 2015-02-17 06 45 50 65 66 01 $0.00
Friday 2015-02-13 04 20 44 65 74 14 $0.00
Tuesday 2015-02-10 07 42 53 58 71 15 $0.00
Friday 2015-02-06 05 06 17 33 68 13 $0.00
Tuesday 2015-02-03 11 22 25 58 69 13 $0.00
Friday 2015-01-30 18 31 39 45 55 06 $0.00
Tuesday 2015-01-27 05 26 27 44 57 07 $0.00
Friday 2015-01-23 14 15 32 68 72 08 $0.00
Tuesday 2015-01-20 31 35 56 59 63 06 $0.00