Lucky Numbers (Lotto)

View winning numbers by clicking on the appropriate lottery name.

New Jersey Lottery

       

New York Lottery

        

Multi-State Lottery

        

 

NEW JERSEY LOTTERY / MEGA MILLIONS

Date Winning Numbers Mega Ball Number Annuity Payout
Tuesday 2014-04-15 04 39 46 47 70 13 $0.00
Friday 2014-04-11 03 42 44 47 57 08 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-04-08 35 36 41 60 71 03 $0.00
Friday 2014-04-04 01 10 15 41 54 09 $30,000,000.00
Tuesday 2014-04-01 10 23 68 74 75 09 $0.00
Friday 2014-03-28 02 03 09 50 73 12 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-03-25 19 26 51 57 73 15 $20,000,000.00
Friday 2014-03-21 02 23 30 35 53 10 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-03-18 11 19 24 33 51 07 $400,000,000.00
Friday 2014-03-14 07 20 40 54 69 12 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-03-11 09 14 56 57 69 10 $0.00