Lucky Numbers (Lotto)

View winning numbers by clicking on the appropriate lottery name.

New Jersey Lottery

       

New York Lottery

        

Multi-State Lottery

        

 

NEW JERSEY LOTTERY / MEGA MILLIONS

Date Winning Numbers Mega Ball Number Annuity Payout
Tuesday 2014-07-29 02 08 16 43 74 01 $0.00
Friday 2014-07-25 22 29 33 41 68 12 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-07-22 14 18 22 31 47 15 $0.00
Friday 2014-07-18 05 08 59 65 72 03 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-07-15 02 04 17 36 40 05 $0.00
Friday 2014-07-11 09 13 30 35 69 10 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-07-08 14 25 27 48 49 09 $0.00
Friday 2014-07-04 16 33 39 58 69 02 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-07-01 09 22 38 47 49 15 $0.00
Friday 2014-06-27 15 29 31 46 64 10 $33,000,000.00
Tuesday 2014-06-24 13 17 24 47 65 10 $0.00